Brinks_Devon_23

Devon Brinks

Superintendent & DMC Principal

dbrinks@dmcsemail.org

 

Dexter_Shelley_72

Shelley Dexter

Finance Manager

sdexter@dmcsemail.org
Nanninga_Kara_35

Kara Nanninga

Bookkeeper

knanninga@dmcsemail.org
Klemp_Veronica_139

Veronica Klemp

Communications & Public Relations Coordinator

vklemp@dmcsemail.org
Hilton_Amber_25

Amber Hilton

Assistant Communications & Public Relations Coordinator

ahilton@dmcsemail.org
Jansma_Jori_28

Jori Jansma

Admissions & Student Recruitment

jjansma@dmcsemail.org