Dexter_Shelley_72

Shelley Dexter

Finance Manager

sdexter@dmcsemail.org
Hilton_Amber_154

Amber Hilton

Communications & Public Relations Coordinator

ahilton@dmcsemail.org
Hucks_Lemuel_168

Buddy Hucks

Superintendent & DMC Principal

lhucks@dmcsemail.org
Jansma_Jori_171

Jori Jansma

Admissions & Student Recruitment Coordinator

jjansma@dmcsemail.org
Misch_Sherry_226

Sherry Misch

School Nurse

smisch@dmcsemail.org
Nanninga_Kara_233

Kara Nanninga

Database, Hot Lunch, & SCRIP Coordinator

knanninga@dmcsemail.org