Birkett_Lisa_7

Lisa Birkett

Health Teacher

lbirkett123@hotmail.com
Deboer_Tawnya_13

Tawnya DeBoer

Assistant Cook

tdeboer@dmcs-in.org
DeFries_Rick_2

Rick De Fries

Principal & Athletic Director

rdefries@dmcsemail.org
de Jager_Aaron_15

Aaron de Jager

Teacher & Student Council Advisor

adejager@dmcsemail.org
Lois DeVries

Lois De Vries

Band & Theatre Teacher

ldevries@dmcsemail.org
Dunham_Andrew_21

Andrew Dunham

Social Studies Teacher & Coach

adunham@dmcsemail.org
Funderburg_Madra_98

Madra Funderburg

Choir Teacher

mfunderburg@dmcsemail.org
Menard_Zac_58

Zac Menard

English Teacher & Yearbook Advisor

zmenard@dmcsemail.org
Nanninga_Sharon_63

Sharon Nanninga

Spanish Teacher

nanninga@netnitco.net
Nanninga_Todd_64

Todd Nanninga

Science Teacher

tnanninga@dmcsemail.org
Rodriquez_Stephanie_82

Stephanie Rodriquez

Guidance Counselor

srodriquez@dmcsemail.org
Terpstra_Jennie_4

Jennie Terpstra

Art Teacher

jterpstra@dmcsemail.org
Van Kley_Martin_97

Martin Van Kley

Maintenance Coordinator

mvankley@dmcsemail.org
Van Kley_Paula

Paula Van Kley

Custodian

pvankley@dmcsemail.org
Vrieland_Joel_105

Joel Vrieland

Religion & Business Teacher

jvrieland@dmcsemail.org
Zeilenga_Bonnie_111

Bonnie Zeilenga

Secretary

secretary@dmcs-in.org
Zeldenrust_Gayle_113

Gayle Zeldenrust

Math Teacher

gzeldenrust@dmcsemail.org