DMCS Logo Full Color BLACK VERSION Dark Background copy

Kelly Beedle

Cook

Birkett_Lisa_6

Lisa Birkett

Health Teacher

lbirkett@dmcsemail.org
Defries_Rick_18

Rick De Fries

High School Principal

rdefries@dmcsemail.org
Lois DeVries

Lois De Vries

Theatre Director

ldevries@dmcsemail.org
Dunham_Andrew_24

Andrew Dunham

Social Studies Teacher & Soccer Coach

adunham@dmcsemail.org
DMCS Logo Full Color BLACK VERSION Dark Background copy

Marie Hilton

Ag Science Teacher

mhilton@dmcsemail.org
DMCS Logo Full Color BLACK VERSION Dark Background copy

Terri Hucks

English Teacher

thucks@dmcsemail.org
McNamara_Kevin_48

Kevin McNamara

Music & Band Teacher

kmcnamara@dmcsemail.org
Nanninga_Todd_56

Todd Nanninga

Science Teacher

tnanninga@dmcsemail.org
DMCS Logo Full Color BLACK VERSION Dark Background copy

Matt Rodriquez

Athletic Director

mrodriquez@dmcsemail.org
Rodriquez_Stephanie_67

Stephanie Rodriquez

Guidance Counselor

srodriquez@dmcsemail.org
DMCS Logo Full Color BLACK VERSION Dark Background copy

Jill Struble

Assistant Athletic Director & Athletic Trainer

jstruble@dmcsemail.org
Terpstra_Jennie_80

Jennie Terpstra

Art Teacher

jterpstra@dmcsemail.org
Vankley_Martin_89

Martin Van Kley

Maintenance Coordinator

mvankley@dmcsemail.org
Van Kley_Paula

Paula Van Kley

Custodian

pvankley@dmcsemail.org
Vrieland_Joel_92

Joel Vrieland

Religion & Business Teacher

jvrieland@dmcsemail.org
Zeilenga_Bonnie_96

Bonnie Zeilenga

Secretary

secretary@dmcsemail.org
Zeldenrust_Gayle_98

Gayle Zeldenrust

Math Teacher

gzeldenrust@dmcsemail.org