Blom_James_25

James Blom

Athletic Director & Jr. High Teacher
jblom@dmcsemail.org
Boer_Jayne_26

Jayne Boer

Paraprofessional
jboer@dmcsemail.org
Brinkman_Kathy_29

Kathy Brinkman

Food Service Director
kbrinkman@dmcsemail.org
Broersma_Dan_31

Dan Broersma

Jr. High Teacher
dbroersma@dmcsemail.org
Brower_Erika_35

Erika Brower

1st Grade Teacher
ebrower@dmcsemail.org
Buiter_Megan_37

Megan Buiter

Jr. High Teacher
mbuiter@dmcsemail.org
Deboer_Tawnya_80

Tawnya DeBoer

Assistant Cook

 

Devries_Tammy_89

Tammy De Vries

5th Grade Teacher
tdevries@dmcsemail.org
Friend_Judy_116

Judy Friend

Preschool teacher
jfriend@dmcsemail.org
Funderburg_Madra_121

Madra Funderburg

Band, Choir, Elementary Music, & Art Teacher
mfunderburg@dmcsemail.org
Hamstra_Dave_136

Dave Hamstra

Head Custodian
dhamstra@dmcsemail.org
Hart_Amber_139

Amber Hart

Librarian & Omnibus Teacher
ahart@dmcsemail.org
Hill_Jody_153

Jody Hill

Paraprofessional
Houtsma_Laura_163

Laura Houtsma

Paraprofessional
Hucks_Lemuel_168

Buddy Hucks

Superintendent & DMC Principal
lhucks@dmcsemail.org
Menard_Zach_222

Zac Menard

Jr. High Teacher
zmenard@dmcsemail.org
O'Neal_Candace_242

Candace O’Neal

Paraprofessional
Plikuhn_Laura_267

Laura Pilkuhn

Assistant Cook
Roosma_Angela_283

Angela Roosma

2nd Grade Teacher
aroosma@dmcsemail.org
Schurman_Barb_294

Barb Schurman

Paraprofessional
bschurman@dmcsemail.org
Schurman_Sherry_295

Sherry Schurman

PK-5 PE & Jr. High Teacher
sschurman@dmcsemail.org
Straley_Kim_306

Kim Straley

1st Grade Teacher
kstraley@dmcsemail.org
Tameling_Melanie_313

Melanie Tameling

4th Grade Teacher
mtameling@dmcsemail.org
Tillema_Cindy_322

Cindy Tillema

Secretary
dmcsecretary@dmcsemail.org
van Kley_Calli_1

Calli Van Kley

3rd Grade Teacher
cvankley@dmcsemail.org
Vander Molen_Marla_336

Marla Vander Molen

4th – 8th Grade Discovery Center Teacher
marlavm@dmcsemail.org
Vander Molen_Mary_337

Mary Vander Molen

Paraprofessional
mvandermolen@dmcsemail.org
Vander Molen_Russ_338

Russ Vander Molen

Jr. High Teacher
rvandermolen@dmcsemail.org
Vansoest_Angie_350

Angie VanSoest

K-3rd Discovery Center & 2nd Grade Teacher
avansoest@dmcsemail.org
Vermeer_Lauren_356

Lauren Vermeer

4th Grade Teacher
lvermeer@dmcsemail.org
Walstra_Kristi_361

Kristi Walstra

Kindergarten Teacher
kwalstra@dmcsemail.org
Weaver_Dan_367

Dan Weaver

Assistant Principal & Jr. High Teacher
dweaver@dmcsemail.org
Zuchowski_Shelley_376

Shelley Zuchowski

3rd Grade Teacher & Guidance Counselor
szuchowski@dmcsemail.org
Zylstra_Joni_378

Joni Zylstra

Kindergarten Teacher
jzylstra@dmcsemail.org