Blom_James_18

James Blom

Athletic Director & Jr. High Teacher
jblom@dmcsemail.org
Boer_Jayne_19

Jayne Boer

Jr. High Teacher
jboer@dmcsemail.org
Birinkman_Kathy_17

Kathy Brinkman

Food Service Director
kbrinkman@dmcsemail.org
Brinks_Devon_23

Devon Brinks

Superintendent & DMC Principal
dbrinks@dmcsemail.org
Broersma_Dan_27

Dan Broersma

Jr. High Teacher
dbroersma@dmcsemail.org
Brower_Erika_30

Erika Brower

1st Grade Teacher
ebrower@dmcsemail.org
Buiter_Megan_32

Megan Buiter

Jr. High Teacher
mbuiter@dmcsemail.org
Donna Dekryger

Donna DeKryger

Title 1 & Discovery Center Teacher
ddekryger@dmcsemail.org
Devries_Tammy_71

Tammy De Vries

5th Grade Teacher
tdevries@dmcsemail.org
Friend_Judy_94

Judy Friend

Preschool teacher
jfriend@dmcsemail.org
Funderburg_Madra_98

Madra Funderburg

Band, Choir, Elementary Music, & Art Teacher
mfunderburg@dmcsemail.org
Hamstra_Dave_105

Dave Hamstra

Head Custodian
dhamstra@dmcsemail.org
Hart_Amber_107

Amber Hart

Librarian and Omnibus Teacher
ahart@dmcsemail.org
Hill_Jody_115

Jody Hill

PK Paraprofessional
jodylhill7@gmail.com
Lagestee_Shelley_148

Shelley Zuchowski

3rd Grade Teacher & Guidance Counselor
szuchowski@dmcsemail.org
Porte_Ruth_192

Ruth Porte

Paraprofessional
rporte@dmcsemail.org
Roosma_Angela_200

Angela Roosma

2nd Grade Teacher
aroosma@dmcsemail.org
Schurman_Barb_212

Barb Schurman

Paraprofessional
bschurman@dmcsemail.org
Schurman_Sherry_213

Sherry Schurman

PK-5 PE & Jr. High Teacher
sschurman@dmcsemail.org
Tillema_Cindy_230

Cindy Tillema

Secretary
dmcsecretary@dmcs-in.org
van Kley_Calli_233

Calli Van Kley

2nd Grade Teacher
cvankley@dmcsemail.org
Vandermolen_Marla_246

Marla Vander Molen

4th – 8th Grade Discovery Center Teacher
marlavm@dmcsemail.org
Vander Molen_Mary_42

Mary Vander Molen

Paraprofessional
mvandermolen@dmcs-in.org
Vander Molen_Russ_242

Russ Vander Molen

Jr. High Teacher
rvandermolen@dmcsemail.org
Vansoest_Angie_251

Angie VanSoest

3rd Grade Teacher
avansoest@dmcsemail.org
Vermeer_Lauren_255

Lauren Vermeer

4th Grade Teacher
lvermeer@dmcsemail.org
Walstra_Kristi_260

Kristi Walstra

Kindergarten Teacher
kwalstra@dmcsemail.org
Weaver_Dan_264

Dan Weaver

Assistant Principal & Jr. High Teacher
dweaver@dmcsemail.org
Zylstra_Joni_271

Joni Zylstra

Kindergarten Teacher
jzylstra@dmcsemail.org