Blom_James_18

James Blom

Athletic Director & Jr. High Teacher
jblom@dmcsemail.org
Boer_Jayne_19

Jayne Boer

Paraprofessional
jboer@dmcsemail.org
Birinkman_Kathy_17

Kathy Brinkman

Food Service Director
kbrinkman@dmcsemail.org
Broersma_Dan_27

Dan Broersma

Jr. High Teacher
dbroersma@dmcsemail.org
Brower_Erika_30

Erika Brower

1st Grade Teacher
ebrower@dmcsemail.org
Buiter_Megan_32

Megan Buiter

Jr. High Teacher
mbuiter@dmcsemail.org
Deboer_Tawnya_13

Tawnya DeBoer

Assistant Cook

 

Devries_Tammy_71

Tammy De Vries

5th Grade Teacher
tdevries@dmcsemail.org
Friend_Judy_94

Judy Friend

Preschool teacher
jfriend@dmcsemail.org
Funderburg_Madra_98

Madra Funderburg

Band, Choir, Elementary Music, & Art Teacher
mfunderburg@dmcsemail.org
Hamstra_Dave_105

Dave Hamstra

Head Custodian
dhamstra@dmcsemail.org
Hart_Amber_107

Amber Hart

Librarian & Omnibus Teacher
ahart@dmcsemail.org
Hill_Jody_115

Jody Hill

Paraprofessional
DMCS Logo Full Color BLACK VERSION Dark Background copy

Laura Houtsma

Paraprofessional
image002-2

Buddy Hucks

Superintendent & DMC Principal
lhucks@dmcsemail.org
Menard_Zac_58

Zac Menard

Jr. High Teacher
zmenard@dmcsemail.org
DMCS Logo Full Color BLACK VERSION Dark Background copy

Candace O’Neal

Paraprofessional
DMCS Logo Full Color BLACK VERSION Dark Background copy

Laura Pilkuhn

Assistant Cook
Roosma_Angela_200

Angela Roosma

2nd Grade Teacher
aroosma@dmcsemail.org
Schurman_Barb_212

Barb Schurman

Paraprofessional
bschurman@dmcsemail.org
Schurman_Sherry_213

Sherry Schurman

PK-5 PE & Jr. High Teacher
sschurman@dmcsemail.org
DMCS Logo Full Color BLACK VERSION Dark Background copy

Kim Straley

1st Grade Teacher
kstraley@dmcsemail.org
Melanie-Tameling

Melanie Tameling

4th Grade Teacher
mtameling@dmcsemail.org
Tillema_Cindy_230

Cindy Tillema

Secretary
dmcsecretary@dmcsemail.org
van Kley_Calli_233

Calli Van Kley

3rd Grade Teacher
cvankley@dmcsemail.org
Vandermolen_Marla_246

Marla Vander Molen

4th – 8th Grade Discovery Center Teacher
marlavm@dmcsemail.org
Vander Molen_Mary_42

Mary Vander Molen

Paraprofessional
mvandermolen@dmcsemail.org
Vander Molen_Russ_242

Russ Vander Molen

Jr. High Teacher
rvandermolen@dmcsemail.org
Vansoest_Angie_251

Angie VanSoest

K-3rd Discovery Center & 2nd Grade Teacher
avansoest@dmcsemail.org
Vermeer_Lauren_255

Lauren Vermeer

4th Grade Teacher
lvermeer@dmcsemail.org
Walstra_Kristi_260

Kristi Walstra

Kindergarten Teacher
kwalstra@dmcsemail.org
Weaver_Dan_264

Dan Weaver

Assistant Principal & Jr. High Teacher
dweaver@dmcsemail.org
Lagestee_Shelley_148

Shelley Zuchowski

3rd Grade Teacher & Guidance Counselor
szuchowski@dmcsemail.org
Zylstra_Joni_271

Joni Zylstra

Kindergarten Teacher
jzylstra@dmcsemail.org